Moving Sites, Please resubscribe

Hello friends-

I am so thankful for so many of you who have chosen to follow my blog over the years. I truly hope that it was been a source of encouragement, pushing you toward Christ in new and fresh ways. That is my prayer.

I recently switched my site to a new platform that will make it easier to manage long term. If you are following my blog as a wordpress subscriber, I have no way to switch you over to receive new posts to your inbox. To continue receiving my posts in that way, please subscribe at the following link: www.kellyneedham.com/subscribe If you followed by entering your email address, I have already switched your information over.

Thank you for your support! And happy January! May joy in Christ be our goal this new year!

~Kelly

Leave a Reply

